fbpx

FREE Monthly Reflection & Planning Sessions

NEXT: Friday, November 29th

5 PM GMT, London
6 PM Central European Time
12 PM Eastern Standard Time
9 AM Pacific Standard Time

Planning is bringing the future into the present so you can do something about it now ~Alan Lakein

Reflection is the Key to Productivity

We don't need to be busy. We need to be clear.

Keep things from falling through the cracks
Reduce feelings of stress and overwhelm
Be clear and focused on true priorites
Manage your energy 
Avoid overcommitment
Increase accountability levels

Reach Your Goals!

What we'll do:

This is an active session, not a lecture.
You will be guided through the reflection and planning steps with time to work on each item.
This is a 1-hour session, but we will stay for 90 minutes for those that need more time and/or clarifications. 

Reflect & Analyze

To know where we are headed we must first know where we are. Let's look at our monthly gains and address our shortcomings to improve towards the life we want.

Confirm Your Goals

Our goals need to grow with us. As we are constantly changing, it's important to makes sure our goals are clear and aligned with that new wisdom.

Create an Action Plan

Now that we have the WHY and WHAT we need to create the HOW. Someday doesn't exist on a calendar. It's time to create a plan based in real life.

What you'll need

  • A Growth Mindset
  • A planner (digital or paper- I use both)
  • Zoom set up
  • Basic understanding of how Zoom works (mute, chat, video-on/off)
  • To show up

Register Now

Sign up and we’ll send you the link for the meeting and a reminder the day of the session.  

Who am I?

I am:

  • A business owner powered by a dream fueled by elbow grease
  • A giver even when there’s only crumbs left to give. Want some crumbs?
  • A teacher filling clown sized shoes that let’s you grade yourself
  • A mom, not sure if a good one, amazing one, or a lady that should have stuck with cats.
  • A full-time traveler that stays inside a lot, should maybe be called an “insider”
  • A maker of lists and organizer of all things, stuffs and jigamabobs.
  • A knowledge hoarder binging on blogs, books, courses and FB group discussions.
  • A Hollywood hippie making my own toothpaste while wearing killer heels.
  • A skeptical Buddha
  • A frumpy fashionista
  • A closet Oprah

And a woman wholeheartedly dedicated to designing the best life for herself and teaching others to do the same.

Host of My Designed Life Show, Speaker, Business Developer & Life Goal Strategist. 
Learn More at www.TanyaMFK.com

2019 Copyright TanyaMFK

Our site uses cookies to enhance your user experience, and to provide you the most relevant content.
By continuing to use our site, You Agree and Consent to our use of cookies. Learn more.